Contact Us

We love meeting new people who are passionate about spirituality and health. Please feel free to contact us. Our offices are open Monday – Thursday, 9:00am – 5:00 pm. and on Friday – 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. If you are unable to reach us, please leave a message and we will respond as soon as we are able.

For general inquiries: info@ish-tmc.org

Ph: 713.797.0600
Fax: 713.797.9199

Mailing Address:

Institute for Spirituality and Health
8100 Greenbriar, #220
Houston, TX 77054

Contact Our Staff Members

Name Title Email
John Graham, M.D., D.Min. President and C.E.O. jgraham@ish-tmc.org
Stuart Nelson, M.A. Vice-President snelson@ish-tmc.org
Jeff Sokoloff Vice-President for Advancement jsokoloff@ish-tmc.org
Jerri Doctor Manager of Operations jdoctor@ish-tmc.org
Cyrus Wirls Program Manager cwirls@ish-tmc.org
Susana McCollom Director of EEP and Workplace Chaplaincy smccollom@ish-tmc.org
Lex Gillan Faculty Member lexgillan@swbell.net